Skip to main content

12/04/2013, The 2013 Winners of the Guerin Memorial Essay Contest

The winners of the 2013 Guerin Memorial Essay Contest are:
1st Place: Caitlin Ford (Coquille High School)
2nd Place: Nicole Fossum (Home-Schooled)
3rd Place: Marissa Gouvea (Coquille High School)
Awards and prizes will be presented to the winners at the 2013 Annual Meeting in Bandon (see event calender). To read the winning essays, click on the links section of the webpage.
Congratulations to the students who won, and thank you to all who participated in the contest this year!